Processing specialist of down & feathers material

Made in Interplume !
Our duck down
Sorting
Sorting - bagging cabins
Processing phase
Quality Control - Internal testing laboratory
Down cluster
Duck fine and small feather
factory
factory
our own water treatment plant, biological, recycling our industrial needs
Offices
Oscar
Oscar

Based on a proven and recognised know-how combining Tradition and Innovation, processing a natural, recyclable material with exceptional intrinsic qualities, the company specialises in the treatment of feathers and down, natural by-products recovered from the agri-food processing industry.

Located less than 100 kilometres from most of the raw material collection points to ensure rapid processing, essential for a product of remarkable quality, the company treats its feathers in less than 12 hours to guarantee their perfect sanitising and physical integrity after treatment.

The raw material is collected from our region agri-food sector establishments, with whom we enjoy a solid relationship developed over many years. This enables us to rely on the reassurance arising from the sanitary, veterinary and environmental agreements & certifications of our suppliers, to which are added our own agreements and certifications. We additionally carry out strict and permanent checks.

We purposely limit ourselves to the manufacturing of feathers and down, focusing on the continuous improvement of our products and methods.

With no involvement in the finished products business, we can develop in complete confidence a close partnership with professionals in the clothing, bedding and furniture industries, as well as in fine chemicals and integrated agriculture.

About

Living spaces

Home / residential
  • Living room
  • Bedroom
Collective spaces
  • Health
  • Accommodation

Products

  • Bedding

Expertise

  • Upcycling

Export zones

  • Outside European Union / Switzerland
  • European Union / Switzerland

Press releases

Spécialiste du traitement des plumes et duvet

Made in Interplume !
Notre duvet de canard
Triage
Triage - cabines d'ensachage
Phase du process
Contrôle Qualité - Laboratoire d'analyses internes
Flocon de duvet
Plumette de canard
usine
usine
station d'épuration en propre et biologique, recyclage de nos besoins industriels
Bureaux
Oscar
Oscar

S'appuyant sur un savoir-faire historique et reconnu, alliant Tradition et Innovation, ennoblissant un produit naturel, recyclable, aux qualités originelles exceptionnelles, l'entreprise est spécialisée dans le traitement des plumes et duvets, coproduits naturels issus de l'industrie agro-alimentaire.

Située à moins de 100 kilomètres de la plupart des lieux de collecte de la matière brute pour garantir la rapidité du traitement, impératif pour un produit de qualité remarquable, la société traite ses plumes en moins de 12 heures pour garantir l'hygiène et l'intégrité des produits en fin de traitement.

La collecte de la matière première se fait auprès des usines régionales du secteur agro-alimentaire, avec lesquelles nous avons su établir, depuis de nombreuses années, une collaboration renforcée. Ceci nous permet de nous appuyer sur la sécurité découlant des agréments sanitaires, vétérinaires et environnementaux de nos fournisseurs, auxquels s'ajoutent nos propres agréments et certifications. Nous procédons, en outre, à des contrôles stricts et permanents.

Nous nous limitons volontairement au seul travail des plumes et duvets, privilégiant la recherche permanente de l'amélioration de la qualité de nos produits et nos process.

N'ayant aucune implication dans les métiers des produits finis, cela nous permet de développer, en toute confiance, un partenariat étroit avec les professionnels de la confection, de la literie et de l'ameublement, mais aussi de la Chimie Fine et de l'agriculture intégrée.

À savoir sur INTERPLUME

Lieux de vie

Maison / résidentiel
  • Séjour
  • Chambre
Espaces collectifs
  • Santé
  • Hébergement

Produits

  • Literie

Savoir-faire

  • Upcycling

Zones d'export

  • Hors Union Européenne/Suisse
  • Union Européenne+Suisse

Communiqués de presse